Stanje XI. 2019.

Voditelji natjecanja:
Damir Duvnjak - damir.duvnjak76@gmail.com
Mirko Janičić - mjanicic13@gmail.com ; mirko.janicic@pbz.hr
Filip Mikolaj - fmikolaj2@gmail.com
Vedran Obadić
Darko Ivan Vidaković - div@comping.hr
Danijel Zadravec - danijel.zadravec@ck.t-com.hr 
Marin Šućur - sucur.marin@gmail.com
Alisa Matovina - alisa.matovina@gmail.com

Voditelji natjecanja (kandidati):
Tomislav Tobijas - ttobijas.hr@gmail.com
Bojan Marković - boker031@gmail,com
Luka Grubić - luka.gru0@gmail.com
Filip Bel - bel.filip@hotmail.com
Dubravka Pranic- dubravka.pranic@gmail.com


Kalendar

Datum
Naziv
Rang
Siječanj
23.01. - 26.01.
RSL Iceland International 2020
Future Series
Veljača
01.02. - 02.02.
PH 2020 - Seniori
Seniori
11.02. - 16.02.
2020 European Men's and Women's Team Championships
Team Championships
18.02. - 23.02.
Barcelona Spain Masters 2020
BWF Super 300
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Siječanj
24.01. - 26.01.
Swedish Junior 2020
Uppsala, Švedska (SWE)
Veljača
06.02. - 09.02.
10th MULTI ALARM Hungarian International Junior 2020
Pečuh, Mađarska (HUN)
15.02. - 16.02.
HK 2020 - I. krug - Juniori
Čakovec (BK Međimurje)
21.02. - 23.02.
DECATHLON PERFLY Italian Junior International 2020
Milano, Italija (ITA)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Siječanj
24.01. - 26.01.
Swedish U17 International 2020
Uppsala, Švedska (SWE)
25.01. - 26.01.
HK 2020 - I. krug - Ml.kadeti, Kadeti, Ml.juniori
Čakovec (BK Međimurje)
Veljača
07.02. - 09.02.
Spanish U17 Open 2020
Benalmádena, Španjolska (ESP)
14.02. - 16.02.
2020 European U15 Championships
Liévin , Francuska (FRA)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Veljača
08.02. - 09.02.
PH 2020 - Veterani
Osijek (BK Osijek)
Ožujak
21.03. - 22.03.
HK 2020 - I. krug - Veterani
Čakovec (BK Međimurje)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Siječanj
23.01. - 26.01.
RSL Iceland International 2020
Reykjavik, Island (ISL)
24.01. - 26.01.
Swedish Junior 2020
Uppsala, Švedska (SWE)
24.01. - 26.01.
Swedish U17 International 2020
Uppsala, Švedska (SWE)
25.01. - 26.01.
HK 2020 - I. krug - Ml.kadeti, Kadeti, Ml.juniori
Čakovec (BK Međimurje)

Pogledaj kalendar