Stanje XI. 2019.

Voditelji natjecanja:
Damir Duvnjak - damir.duvnjak76@gmail.com
Mirko Janičić - mjanicic13@gmail.com ; mirko.janicic@pbz.hr
Filip Mikolaj - fmikolaj2@gmail.com
Vedran Obadić
Darko Ivan Vidaković - div@comping.hr
Danijel Zadravec - danijel.zadravec@ck.t-com.hr 
Marin Šućur - sucur.marin@gmail.com
Alisa Matovina - alisa.matovina@gmail.com

Voditelji natjecanja (kandidati):
Tomislav Tobijas - ttobijas.hr@gmail.com
Bojan Marković - boker031@gmail,com
Luka Grubić - luka.gru0@gmail.com
Filip Bel - bel.filip@hotmail.com
Dubravka Pranic- dubravka.pranic@gmail.com


Kalendar

Datum
Naziv
Rang
Svibanj
28.05. - 31.05.
YONEX Latvia International 2020
Future Series
Lipanj
04.06. - 07.06.
RSL Lithuanian International 2020
Future Series
06.06. - 07.06.
EPH 2020 - Seniori
Seniori
10.06. - 13.06.
IBERDROLA Spanish International 2020
International Challenge
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Lipanj
25.06. - 28.06.
Russian International Junior White Nigths 2020
Gatchina, Rusija (RUS)
Srpanj
06.07. - 08.07.
HASKOVO Bulgarian Junior International 2020
Haskovo, Bugarska (BUL)
16.07. - 19.07.
All England Junior Badminton Championships 2020
Birmingham, Engleska (ENG)
23.07. - 26.07.
BENINCA Polish U19 International 2020
Kędzierzyn-Koźle, Poljska (POL)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Lipanj
04.06. - 07.06.
BABOLAT German U17 Open 2020
Bergisch Gladbach, Njemačka (GER)
12.06. - 14.06.
Austrian U17 Open 2020
Dornbirn, Austrija (AUT)
18.06. - 21.06.
Serbian Youth International 2020
Novi Sad, Srbija (SRB)
19.06. - 21.06.
Serbia U17 International 2020
Novi Sad, Srbija (SRB)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Svibanj
28.05. - 31.05.
YONEX Latvia International 2020
Jelgava, Latvija (LAT)
Lipanj
04.06. - 07.06.
RSL Lithuanian International 2020
Panevėžys, Litva (LTU)
04.06. - 07.06.
BABOLAT German U17 Open 2020
Bergisch Gladbach, Njemačka (GER)
06.06. - 07.06.
EPH 2020 - Seniori
...

Pogledaj kalendar